COVID Information
Submit HEMOPHILIA Forms

Our Locations

Alabama
colorado
Georgia
Tennessee
texas
Paragon Arlington Infusion Center
200 N Mesquite St., Suite 115
Arlington, TX 76011
P: 817-200-2530 | F: 817-509-0011
arlington@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Austin Infusion Center
720 West 34th Street, Suite 104
Austin, TX 78705
P: 512-261-4800 | F: 512-261-4803
austin@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Bee Cave Infusion Center - Coming Soon
15601 State Hwy 71 W, Suite 280
Bee Cave, TX 78738
P: 737-260-0485 | F: 737-260-0487
beecave@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Clear Lake Infusion Center - Coming Soon
780 Clear Lake City Blvd
Webster, TX 77598
P: 346-358-7552 | F: 346-358-0157
Clearlake@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Coppell Infusion Center - Coming Soon
113 E TX-121, Suite 110
Coppell, TX 75019
P: 469-946-6577 | F: 469-946-6575
coppell@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Dallas Infusion Center
11317 North Central Expy., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75243
P: 972-408-2777 | F: 469-913-6894
dallas@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Fort Worth Infusion Center
1650 West Rosedale, Suite 220
Fort Worth, TX 76104
P: 682-312-4038 | F: 682-312-4045
fortworth@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Houston Infusion Center
4710 Bellaire, Suite 340
Bellaire, TX 77401
P: 713-860-1755 | F: 713-277-7219
houston@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Kyle Infusion Center
844 Kohlers Crossing, Suite 230
Kyle, TX 78640
P: 737-404-3926 | F: 737-404-3918
kyle@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon North Hills Infusion Center
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 110
Richland Hills, TX 76180
P: 817-284-2700 | F: 817-284-2701
northhills@paragonhealthcare.com

Alabama

Colorado

Georgia

Coming Spring 2019

Tennessee

Texas

COVID-19 
information

Request an Infusion Center appointment

Thank you for submitting your request for an appointment at our infusion center. One of our friendly team members will contact you shortly to confirm your appointment and discuss all necessary information before your visit.
  • Hidden
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.