Paragon's Latest Coronavirus Information
Submit HEMOPHILIA Forms

Our Locations

Alabama
colorado
Georgia
Tennessee
texas
Paragon Alpharetta Infusion Center - Now Open!
3060 Kimball Bridge Rd., Suite 130
Alpharetta, GA 30022
P: 470-235-2869 | F: 470-260-2606
alpharetta@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Atlanta Infusion Center
1300 Altmore Ave., Suite 100B
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
P: 678-254-0945 | F: 678-254-0943
atlanta@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Decatur Infusion Center - Now Open!
114 E. Trinity Place
Decatur, GA 30030
P: 470-235-2832 | F: 470-410-5141
decatur@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Smyrna Infusion Center - Coming Soon
1155 Concord Rd SE, Suite 120
Smyrna, GA 30080
P: 470-649-3890 | F: 470-649-3895
blank@gmail.com
Paragon Hendersonville Infusion Center - Coming Soon
410 N Parrish Place, Suite 3000
Hendersonville, TN 37075
P: 615-590-9503 | F: 615-590-9594
blank@gmail.com
Paragon Nashville Infusion Center
601 Grassmere Park Drive, Suite 19
Nashville, TN 37211
P: 629-240-1231 | F: 629-240-7461
nashville@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Knoxville Infusion Center
312 Prosperity Dr., Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37923
P: 865-299-7525 | F: 865-338-5604
knoxville@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Arlington Infusion Center
200 N Mesquite St., Suite 115
Arlington, TX 76011
P: 817-200-2530 | F: 817-509-0011
arlington@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Austin Infusion Center
720 West 34th Street, Suite 104
Austin, TX 78705
P: 512-261-4800 | F: 512-261-4803
austin@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Clear Lake Infusion Center - COMING SOON
780 Clear Lake City Blvd
Webster, TX 77598
P: 346-358-7552 | F: 346-358-0157
Clearlake@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Dallas Infusion Center
11317 North Central Expy., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75243
P: 972-408-2777 | F: 469-913-6894
dallas@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Fort Worth Infusion Center - Now Open!
1650 West Rosedale, Suite 220
Fort Worth, TX 76104
P: 682-312-4038 | F: 682-312-4045
fortworth@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Houston Infusion Center
4710 Bellaire, Suite 340
Bellaire, TX 77401
P: 713-860-1755 | F: 713-277-7219
houston@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Kyle Infusion Center - Now Open!
844 Kohlers Crossing, Suite 230
Kyle, TX 78640
P: 737-404-3926 | F: 737-404-3918
kyle@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon North Hills Infusion Center
7560 Glenview Drive, Suite 110
Richland Hills, TX 76180
P: 817-284-2700 | F: 817-284-2701
northhills@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Plano Infusion Center
5504 Democracy Drive, Suite 230
Plano, TX 75024
P: 469-974-0565 | F: 469-608-2072
plano@paragonhealthcare.com
Paragon Round Rock Infusion Center
1650 Round Rock Ave., Suite 200
Round Rock, TX 78681
P: 737-443-5230 | F: 737-402-7698
roundrock@paragonhealthcare.com

Alabama

Colorado

Georgia

Coming Spring 2019

Tennessee

Texas

COVID-19 
information

Request an Infusion Center appointment

Thank you for submitting your request for an appointment at our infusion center. One of our friendly team members will contact you shortly to confirm your appointment and discuss all necessary information before your visit.
  • Hidden
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.